Within My Eclectic Mind

Thoughts. Opinions. Goals. Decisions.

Uploading Posts From My Old Blogger Site September 28, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — xta28 @ 1:37 pm

I started many blogs in the past 4 years, but I never keep them updated. I don’t know why I find it so hard to do so. Eventually, I realized one blog that I would keep uploading constant new content… my music video log. I have a habit of watching the same great music videos over and over. I was so into this blog, uploading posts before VEVO started taking the videos off. VEVO really killed the purpose of YouTube. This time instead of me killing my blog, VEVO did it!! =(

Anyway, eventually after little generated blog activity I realized the videos were playing again. But since I started my blog on WordPress. I decided to just transfer the videos over here. ENJOY!

 

Leave a Reply

